Home / Who we are

Who we are

The rotomolding

The leader in rotomolding in the west-Indian-Guyanese market, PROCAP creates, designs and sells recovery tanks with rainwater, septic tanks and wastewater treatment.

Three production units for closer proximity

In an effort to offer the immediate availability of our products and accessories, we have three manufacturing units, one in the artisanal area of Pelletier in Lamentin-Martinique, the second in the heart of the area of Jarry in Baie Mahault- Guadeloupe and the last in the area of Colery III Cayenne in Guyana.

Manufacturing lead time

All our production is available in stock with small and medium capacities. With regard to large capacities, we are committed to providing our distributors with short deadlines.

Innovation & quality are our priorities

We evolve our products by constantly introducing technical improvements. We strive to provide our distributors with high-quality manufacturing standards that meet strict specifications. Our team of qualified technicians is able to respond quickly to adaptations to the hollow bodies. (Additional holes, mounting, accessories, addition of grommets, welding…)

Our after-sales service and SERVICE +

We can organize on-site operations to carry out repairs on damaged tanks. We have professional equipment allowing us to make welds or repairs. We also offer various facilities according to the specific needs or requests of the client.

Home / Qui Sommes-Nous

Qui Sommes-Nous

Le rotomoulage

Leader en rotomoulage sur le marché antillo-guyanais, Procap conçoit, fabrique et commercialise des citernes de récupération d’eaux de pluie, des fosses toutes eaux et des dispositifs de traitement des eaux usées.

Trois unités de production pour plus de proximité

Dans un souci d’offrir une disponibilité immédiate de nos produits et accessoires, nous disposons de trois unités de fabrication, une à la zone artisanale de Pelletier au Lamentin – Martinique, la seconde au coeur de la zone de Jarry à Baie Mahault – Guadeloupe et l’autre à la zone de Colery III ) Cayenne – Guyane.

Les délais de fabrication

L’ensemble de notre production est disponible en stock sur des petites et moyennes capacités. En ce qui concerne les grandes capacités, nous nous engageons à foumir nos distributeurs dans de courts délais.

Innovation & qualité sont nos priorités

Nous faisons évoluer nos produits en leur apportant constamment des améliorations techniques. Nous nous attachons à foumir à nos distributeurs une fabrication de qualité répondant à un cahier des charges strict. Notre équipe de techniciens qualifiés est en mesure de répondre rapidement sur des adaptations à apporter aux corps creux (percements supplémentaires, montages accessoires, rajout de passes parois, soudure PE, …)

Notre S.A.V. SERVICE+

Nous pouvons organiser des interventions sur site afin de réaliser des réparations sur des cuves endommagées. Nous disposons d’un matériel professionnel nous permettant de réaliser des soudures ou de colmater des orifices. Nous proposons également des aménagements variés selon les besoins ou les demandes.